Links


Verbände

Musikverband der Stadt Winterthur https://www.musikverband-winterthur.ch/de/
Zürcher Blasmusikverband  http://www.zhbv.ch/
Schweizer Blasmusikverband https://www.windband.ch/

Winterthurer Musikvereine

Blaukreuzmusik Winterthur http://www.bkmw.ch/
Brass Band Winterthur   https://www.brassbandwinterthur.ch/
Heilsarmee Winterthur https://www.heilsarmee-winterthur.ch/
Musikcorp Alte Garde Winterthur https://www.altegardewinterthur.ch/
Musikgesellschaft Edelweiss Wülflingen http://www.edelweiss-wuelflingen.ch/
Blasorchester Winterthur https://www.blasorchesterwinterthur.ch/
Musikverein Seen http://www.musikverein-seen.ch/
Musikverein Veltheim http://www.musikverein-veltheim.ch/
Stadtharmonie Winterthur-Töss https://www.stadtharmonie-winterthur.ch/de/
Stadtjugendmusik Winterthur https://www.sjmwinterthur.ch/
Stadtmusik Winterthur https://www.stadtmusik-winterthur.ch/
Tambourenverein der Stadt Winterthur http://www.tambourenwinterthur.ch/

weitere Orchester

Harmonie Berikon                             http://www.harmonieberikon.ch/
Stadtmusik Frauenfeld http://www.stadtmusik-frauenfeld.ch/
Stadtmusik Illnau-Effretikon https://smie.ch/